Showing posts with label It's Nothing Person. Show all posts
Showing posts with label It's Nothing Person. Show all posts

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Book SPOTLIGHT ~ It's Nothing Personal By Kate O'Reilly

Synopsis:


On a chilly January morning, anesthesiologist Dr. Jenna Reiner made her daily drive to St. Augustine hospital, completely unaware that her life was about to change forever. One of the surgical technicians in her hospital has been stealing syringes, and infecting patients with hepatitis C. The battle against the thieving surgical technician was only the beginning. Jenna Reiner was about to begin the fight of her life – the fight for her reputation, her pride, and her sanity. Beautifully composed, and inspired by real-life events, It’s Nothing Personal is a riveting, suspenseful, and emotional thriller that tells the story of faith and fortitude when an innocent woman finds herself surrounded by corruption and greed..



Author Bio:
Kate O’Reilley is a physician, specializing in anesthesiology. In late 2009, Kate was plunged into a painful battle in a high-profile, medical malpractice suit. The calamity that ensued nearly destroyed Kate and her family. After the suit ended and the wounds started to heal, Kate was urged by close friends and co-workers to document her experiences. The words flowed, and It’s Nothing Personal was born from Kate’s journey through her temporary hell.

Kate’s second book, In Good Hands, is a moving, gripping, and tragic story of an anesthesiologist who dispenses her own version of justice after being the innocent victim of a brutal crime.

Kate currently resides in Colorado with her husband and beautiful daughter. In her spare time, she enjoys running, writing, reading, and spending time with her family. Her vacations are always spent in Hawaii, a place that Kate and her family hold dear to their hearts. Having lived on Oahu while her daughter was young, Kate and her family relish the day when they can return to the islands permanently.


Follow Us Along On The Tour


Thursday, February 7

Book promo at Lavender and Camomile Press

Friday, February 8

Interviewed at Authors and Readers Book Corner

Tuesday, February 12

Book spotlight at Jody’s Book Reviews

Wednesday, February 13

Interviewed at Yahoo News

Friday, February 15

Guest blogging at My Devotional Thoughts

Monday, February 18

Interviewed at Examiner

Tuesday, February 19

Guest blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Wednesday, February 20

Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Thursday, February 21

First Chapter Review at My Life. One Story at a Time

Friday, February 22

Book reviewed at Review From Here

Monday, February 25

Book reviewed at Maureen’s Musings

Tuesday, February 26

Book reviewed at Miki’s Hope

Thursday, February 28

Interviewed at Review From Here

Monday, March 4

Book reviewed at Vic’s Media Room

Tuesday, March 5

Book excerpt at Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Wednesday, March 6

Book reviewed at Deco My Heart

Thursday, March 7

Interviewed at Digital Journal

Friday, March 8

Book reviewed at The Self-Taught Cook




Thank you for stopping by, have a blessed day!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...